Atomic Energy Control Board.—1967. Mar. 16, Henri Gaudefroy, Director of French Programmes, External Aid Office: to be a member for a further term ending Mar. 31, 1970. 1968. Feb. 8, W. M. Gilchrist, President, Eldorado Mining and Refining Limited: and J. L. Gray, President, Atomic Energy of Canada Limited: to be again members for three years from Apr. 1, 1968.

Bank of Canada.—1967. Mar. 14, W. A. Mackintosh, A. J. MacIntosh, A. I. Barrow and L. Patrick: to be again Directors for three years. 1968. Mar. 21, William F. Ryan, Fredericton, N.B.; and Alec H. Walton, Vancouver, B.C.: to be again Directors for three years from Mar. 1, 1968. D. F. Matheson, Yorkton, Sask.: to be a Director for three years from Mar. 1, 1968.

Board of Broadcast Governors.—1967. June 15, Ian Stott, Sydney, N.S.: to be a part-time member for five years. Oct. 26, Claude Gagnon, Quebec, Que.: to be again a part-time member for five years from Oct. 18, 1967. 1968. Mar. 14, Pierre Juneau, Ottawa, Ont.: to be Chairman from Mar. 18, 1968.

Canada Council.—1967. May 30, Kathleen Richardson, Winnipeg, Man.: and Douglas V. LePan, Toronto, Ont.: to be members for three years. Mlle Andrée Desautels, Quebec, Que.: to be a member for three years, vice Mme Annette LaSalle-Leduc. Nov. 30, Napoléon LeBlanc, Quebec, Que.: to be again a member for three years from Nov. 11, 1967.

Canada Deposit Insurance Corporation.—1967. May 12, Antonio Rainville, Montreal, Que.: to be a member and Chairman of the Board of Directors for five years from May 12, 1967. May 16, R. B. Bryce, Deputy Minister of Finance; L. Rasminsky, Governor of the Bank of Canada; W. E. Scott, Inspector-General of Banks; and R. Humphrys, Superintendent of Insurance: to be Directors.

Canadian Broadcasting Corporation.—1967. Dec. 15, Edmond Boyd Osler, Winnipeg, Man.; Stephanie Potoski, Yorkton, Sask.; and André Raynaud, Montreal, Que.: to be again Directors. 1968. Jan. 18, John G. Prentice, Vancouver, B.C.: to be again a Director for three years from Jan. 15, 1968. George Forrester Davidson: to be President for seven years from Feb. 1, 1968. Laurent-Augustin Picard: to be Vice-President for seven years from Feb. 1, 1968. Mar. 19, Mrs. Saul Hayes, Montreal, Que.; Yves Ménard, Montreal, Que.; Gordon Denning, St. Thomas, Ont.; Mrs. Olga Riisna, Toronto, Ont.; R. B. Wilson, Victoria, B.C.: to be Directors for five years from Apr. 1, 1968. A. F. Mercier, Quebec, Que.; Jean-Claude Delorme, Montreal, Que.; Michael Lypka, Hamilton, Ont.; Mrs. Una McLean Evans, Edmonton, Alta.; and James Sharp Hinds, Sudbury, Ont.: to be Directors for four years from Apr. 1, 1968. Irving Pink, Yarmouth, N.S.; Roland Pinsonnault, Gravelbourg, Sask.; and L. L. McCowan, Hay River, N.W.T.: to be Directors for three years from Apr. 1, 1968. Mar. 21, Mme Denise Lacroix, Trois-Rivières, Que.: to be a Director for three years from Apr. 1, 1968.

Canadian Commercial Corporation.—1967. May 12, Jack Stewart Glassford, Assistant Deputy Minister (Purchasing), Department of Defence Production; and Charles Stuart Stevenson, Acting Director, Legal Branch, Department of Defence Production: to be Directors, vice Hugh Taylor Aiken and Alan Goldworth Bland, resigned.

Canadian Corporation for the 1967 World Exhibition.—1967. Dec. 21, Nathan Steinberg: to be a Director.

Canadian Film Development Corporation.—1968. Feb. 29, Georges-Émile Lapalme, Montreal, Que.; Royce Frith, Ottawa, Ont.; and George Elliott, Toronto, Ont.: to be members for five years, Mr. Lapalme to be Chairman. Mme Michelle Favreau, Montreal, Que.; George R. Gardiner, Toronto, Ont.; and Arthur Phillips, Vancouver, B.C.: to be members for three years. 1968. Mar. 12, George G. R. Harris, Toronto, Ont.: to be a member for three years from Feb. 29, 1968.